Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council advises and cooperates with the pastor and pastoral staff in planning and coordinating the parish’s ministry efforts. The Council meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month (except July and December) at 7:00 p.m. in the Knights of Columbus Room in the New Church.

 

Pastoral Council Minutes 

 


      PASTORAL COUNCIL MEMBERS
Discerned Members and Trustees
5akosrcxja8z4msycrb2z0lgsil.jpgChairLarry Stout larrydstout@gmail.com                      psekdqsnh00ur7ubb0yi7skq0rl.jpgVice Chair Lauren Powersl1powers@yahoo.com 
3kcarf5mlzo2c1p55o4jyinj71l.jpgSecretary Mary Wilson auntmary60@yahoo.com  
Kathy Daniels  kdanielsdkj@sbcglobal.net 
 Lisa Barnes   lisabarnes4455@gmail.com                    
Teresa Dorshorst   tjdbusinessservices@yahoo.com
457xnbl3guturz5en7zvcl2re5l.jpgPat McDermott  mcdermott.pat91@gmail.com          
Maria Renner  icc.renner@gmail.com
Richard Southard  rsouthard@charter.net
Pat Grawitch
Trustee Steve Raney  stephenraney567@gmail.com
Trustee Dona Toenjes  tolardo@htc.net

   

Ex Officio Members
fbtbk6xymob4kthunkxy8pealsl.jpgFr Carl Scherrer  281-5105, ext. 158  frcarl@iccmail.org 
x0tss0j4lfwbnggewklpy62rpsl.jpgMike Kish  281-5353, ext. 100  mkish@htc.net 
flnu60ifkdnj7fuqnl4uw18lk8l.jpgKeith Huels  281-5105, ext. 152  khuels@iccmail.org
 Lizanne Young  281-5105, ext. 154  lyoung@iccmail.org
lnxt79te6p3kx69ae5fph9zaell.jpgMary Beth Babcock  281-5105 ext. 153  mbbabcock@htc.net
7k62yb4yhcp1oxvs3tlfi4gu71l.jpgKaren Lundy  281-5105 ext.359  kslundy@gmail.com