Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council advises and cooperates with the pastor and pastoral staff in planning and coordinating the parish’s ministry efforts. The Council meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month (except July and December) at 7:00 p.m. in the Knights of Columbus Room in the New Church.

 

Pastoral Council Minutes 

 


      PASTORAL COUNCIL MEMBERS
Discerned Members and Trustees
psekdqsnh00ur7ubb0yi7skq0rl.jpg 
 Chair Lauren Powers l1powers@yahoo.com
 Co-Secretary Lisa Barnes lisabarnes4455@gmail.com
3kcarf5mlzo2c1p55o4jyinj71l.jpg Mary Wilson auntmary60@yahoo.com 
 457xnbl3guturz5en7zvcl2re5l.jpg 
Pat McDermott  mcdermott.pat91@gmail.com   
 Trustee Steve Raney  stephenraney567@gmail.com    

 5akosrcxja8z4msycrb2z0lgsil.jpg

Vice ChairLarry Stout larrydstout@gmail.com o6o70bes9wqezjmvkhf4mwbyval.jpgCo-SecretaryTeresa Dorshorst tjdbusinessservices@yahoo.com
1x2jpchrh13x1wlye2nu7pcojql.png Richard Southard  rsouthard@charter.net 
1x2jpchrh13x1wlye2nu7pcojql.png Toby Ellner toby.ellner@gmail.com
  Trustee Dona Toenjes  tolardo@htc.net
      Ex Officio Members
fbtbk6xymob4kthunkxy8pealsl.jpgFr Carl Scherrer  281-5105, ext. 158  frcarl@iccmail.org      x0tss0j4lfwbnggewklpy62rpsl.jpgMike Kish  281-5353, ext. 100  mkish@htc.net 
flnu60ifkdnj7fuqnl4uw18lk8l.jpgKeith Huels  281-5105, ext. 152  khuels@iccmail.org             Lizanne Young  281-5105, ext. 154  lyoung@iccmail.org
lnxt79te6p3kx69ae5fph9zaell.jpgMary Beth Babcock  281-5105 ext. 153  mbbabcock@htc.net7k62yb4yhcp1oxvs3tlfi4gu71l.jpgKaren Lundy  281-5105 ext.359  kslundy@gmail.com